-49%

Mirror, Mirror: Cara Delevingne

18 copies left
Cara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship & betrayal in this powerful coming-of-age story. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars & Thirteen Reasons Why.
Product Overview
ISBN 9781409172741
Categories Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Rowan Coleman
Publisher Orion Books
Pages 391
Format Paperback
Dimensions 25cm x 2.5cm x 15.5cm
Weight 0.53 kg