-63%

Dying Game, The: A Novel

13 copies left

A masterly locked-room mystery set in a near-future Orwellian state—for fans of Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale, Dave Eggers’ The Circle, and Suzanne Collins’ The Hunger Games Do you live to play? Or play to live?The year is 2037....

Product Overview
ISBN 9780143131793
Categories Crime, Fiction, Group 1, Mystery and Thriller, New Arrivals
Author(s) Avdic, Asa
Publisher Penguin Books
Pages 288
Format Paperback
Dimensions 19.7cm x 1.8cm x 12.9cm
Weight 0.227 kg